slot demo $2 Million Turbo Takedown

Date:

Share post:

slot demo Turbo TakedownHave you been playing at Pokerstars for a while? You’ve probably got a stash of FPP’s (frequent player points) just sitting there not doing much. Well, now’s the time to reap the benefits of your loyalty to Pokerstars and compete in the Turbo Takedown tournament with a total prizepool of 2 million dollars.

Entry to the $2m Takedown tournament on 17th February at 7.30pm GMT (2.30pm ET) costs 10,000 FPP’s. But if you haven’t achieved that many points yet, you can also enter for as little as 10 FPP’s in the sit and go satellites which are running around the clock right now.

Even if you haven’t even joined Pokerstars yet, there’s still time to compete in this event if you’re quick and download Pokerstars today. As Pokerstars say that 1 in 3 players will make it to the money we think anyone would be crazy to miss this opportunity – tournaments like this don’t happen very often.

New players please remember to use our Pokerstars marketing code PAWSUB157 when you first sign up, plus the bonus code FIRST2008 at the cashier (please use bonus code STARS2008 between Feb 14th-23rd for entry to an additional series of first depositor freerolls – this code is only valid between those dates), for a $50 bonus plus entry to exclusive freerolls.

Valentines Day for the Ladies at Ladbrokes

Forgotten Valentines Day? Can’t think anything to get for your lady (or yourself!)? Don’t despair, Laddies have come to your rescue with the *ELC for your Valentine Tournament tonight at 7.30pm GMT (2.30pm ET) which can be found through lobby / MTT / Special. The buy in is $11 with one seat to the ELC (worth $2,500) guaranteed, with one more seat added for every $2,500 in the prize pool.

The European Ladies Championship (ELC) will be held over the May Day Bank Holiday in the South Bank Studios in Central London. The prize package includes buy in to the tournament, 2 days hotel, invitation to party and green room pass. In addition, Ladbrokes are awarding the highest Laddies Lady a WSOP package worth $14,000, this could be the Valentines gift to beat all others! If you haven’t got a Ladbrokes account sign up now through our Ladbrokes Review to ensure you receive the initial deposit bonus of 100% up to $500.

PokerStars First Depositor Freerolls – use bonus code STARS2008

Pokerstars First Depositor Freerolls

These freerolls are now over – but take a look at the special July 2008 First Deposit Freerolls at Pokerstars.

Once again Pokerstars have come up with a special series of First Depositors Freerolls worth $30k especially for new sign-ups. New sign-ups already enjoy a $50 bonus on their first deposit, but for a limited time only between the 14th and 23rd of February all new depositors will receive automatic entry to the freerolls if they use the Pokerstars bonus code STARS2008 when they deposit in the cashier for the first time.

There will be 10 days (Feb 14th – 23rd) of freerolls with 4 daily $500 freerolls kicking off at the following times:-

6pm GMT (1pm ET),

8pm GMT (3pm ET),

11pm GMT (6pm ET),

2am GMT (9pm ET),

All players who end up in the money in the daily freerolls will be entered into a final tournament on February 24th at 9pm GMT (4pm ET) where a $10k prizepool will be up for grabs.

If you’ve been thinking about testing Pokerstars then now is the time to join up. Make sure you enter the Pokerstars Marketing Code PAWSUB157 when you first register and you’ll also be entitled to enter a year round series of Pokernews freerolls – that’s in addition to the $50 bonus and First Depositors freerolls already on offer!

spot_img

Related articles

KK Bandar: Your Ultimate Destination for Online Betting

In the realm of online betting, finding a reliable platform that offers a seamless experience coupled with safety...

The Thrill of the Spin: Exploring the Allure of Online Slot Machines

Online slot machines have become a ubiquitous presence in the world of digital entertainment, captivating millions of players...

Online Slot Bonanza: Finding the Best Games and Deals

In the ever-evolving landscape of online gambling, slot games stand as one of the most popular and accessible...

Exploring the Science of Slot Machine Return-to-Player (RTP) Rates

Introduction Return-to-Player (RTP) rates are a critical aspect of slot machine design and gameplay, influencing the likelihood of players...